Who's Who

Chairman & Chief Executive
Mr Keith Best *
Vice Chairman
Mr Michael Walsh *
Hon Treasurer
Mr Lawrence Fullick *
Executive Secretary

Council members

Mr Graham Avery CMG
Rt Hon Lord Boswell of Aynho *
Judge Laurence Brass *
The Revd Dr Keith Clements
Dr John Pugh MP
Professor Ziauddin Sardar  *
Mr Jonathan Scheele
Mr Michael Smart
Dame Rosemary Spencer DCMG *
Baroness Suttie 
Mr Daniel Wheatley

* indicates trustee


The Right Reverend Christopher Hill
The Right Reverend William Kenney
Lord Hannay of Chiswick CH GCMG
Dr Caroline Jackson
Professor Ziauddin Sardar
Dr Ryszard Stemplowski                 
Lord Tomlinson of Walsall
Helmut Freiherr von Verschuer
Rt Hon Lord Wakeham DL
Professor E George Wedell FRTS